The club can be contacted at

<<< Please do not send any Correspondence to the Club's Friars Street address >>>

The Club's Officers and Committee Members for 2019-2020

Position Name Contact Details
President Ted Clarkson
0000000000000000000000000 Management Committee 00000000000000000000000000000000
Chairman Louis Brooks
Vice-Chairman tba  
Honorary Secretary Paul Edwards
Honorary Treasurer John Mallett 11 Bullocks Terrace, Sudbury, CO10 2TA
Marketing & Social Officer James Poulson  
Club Captain Darren Batch
Junior Committee Representative Phil Halliday
Welfare Officer Paul Edwards
Vice Presidents Liaison Officer Toby Butcher
0000000000000000000000000 Players' Committee 00000000000000000000000000000000
Chairman of Players' Committee tba  
Cricket Manager Alistair Younger  
Club Captain Darren Batch
Saturday 1st XI Captain Adam Mansfield  
Saturday 2nd XI Captain Dale Brett  
Saturday 3rd XI Captain tba  
Saturday 4th (Development) XI Captain Paul Edwards
Sunday XI Captain Keelan Waldock  
Senior T20 Captain Ben Reece  
Ladies Captain Jessica Gill  
0000000000000000000000000 Club Coaches 00000000000000000000000000000000
Men's Section Senior Coach    
1st XI Squad Coach    
Junior Section Head Coach    
Assistant Club Coaches    
Overseas Professional    
0000000000000000000000000 Other Useful Contacts 00000000000000000000000000000000
Junior Section Administrator Beccy Ray
Fixture Secretary Andy Holness
Data Protection Officer Roger Troughton
Groundsmen David Oakes
Andy Dodds
07500 892442
07791 014371
Bar Manager    
Clubhouse - 01787 377553
Club Website
Club Welfare Officers Paul Edwards
Anne-marie Shropshire
Fund Raising Committee Chairman Ted Clarkson
100 Club Organiser Andy Holness
Web Site Administrator John Mallett



E: W: